NHS has the honor of giving several distinguished scholarships given in the name of distinguished former Falcons or former Falcon faculty. It is with great pleasure we announce scholarships in honor of Donnie Bickham, Marilyn Beach, Powell A. Layton, Sandy Mikesell, John Musial, Louie Shively, Danny Smith and James Millard. If you would like to donate to any of these scholarships, please click the link below and choose a scholarship to donate to. If you would like more information concerning the scholarships, click on the informational document to read more about individual scholarship details. Thank you for investing in our Falcons; they are our future!

Link to Donate to Scholarships